OKLAHOMA AERONAUTICS COMMISSION
3700 North Classen Blvd., Suite 240
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
(405)604-6900;(405)604-6919 Fax


Airport Planning and Engineering Consulting Firms List
The following list consists of firms operating in Oklahoma that perform airport planning and engineering consultation. Presence on this list is not an endorsement or recommendation by the Oklahoma Aeronautics Commission (Commission) nor is it a guarantee of quality or completion of work by the firms. This list should not be considered conclusive or restrictive.The order of this list is alphabetical only. If any firm would like to be added to the list, please contact the Commission at (405) 604-6900 or e-mail at oac@oac.state.ok.us.

Allen Consulting, Inc.
115 W. Main St.
Norman, OK 73069
Contact: Steve Ruse, P.E.
(405) 928-7703
sruse@allenconsultinginc.com
Applied Pavement Technology, Inc.
115 W. Main St., Suite 400
Urbana, IL 61801
Contact: Margaret Covalt, P.E.
(217) 398-3977
marketing@appliedpavement.com
Barnard Dunkleberg & Co.
1616 East 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74120
Contact: Mark McFarland
(918) 585-8844
mark@bd-c.com
Burns & McDonnell Engineering
119 N. Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Contact: Chad Wolfe
(405) 200-0302
cwolfe@burnsmcd.com
C.H.Guernsey & Company
5555 N. Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Contact: Kelly Coffman
(405) 416-8324
kelly.coffman@chguernsey.com
Cardinal Engineering, Inc.
1015 N. Broadway, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Contact: Ron Gooch
(405) 842-1066
rgooch@cardinalengineers.com
Casement Engineering, LLC
PO Box 938
Mannford, OK 74044
Contact: Brian A. Casement, P.E.
(918) 740-7650
CEC Infrastructure Solutions
4555 W. Memorial Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73142-2013
Contact: Toby Baker
(405) 753-4641
toby.baker@connectcec.com
Connico Incorporated
2594 North Mount Juliet
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Contact: Connie Gowder, CCP
(615)758-7474
cgowder@connico.com
DBE Plans & Goals Preparation Services
210 Lake Hollow Drive
Weatherford, TX 76087
Contact: Anita H. Dougherty
817-594-7283
ahdough@hotmail.com
Delta Airport Consultants, Inc.
120 N. Robinson, Suite 735W
Oklahoa City, OK 73102
Contact: Matthew R. Wright, P.E.
(405) 605-4992
mwright@deltaairport.com
Dewberry
1350 South Boulder/, Suite 600
Tulsa, OK 74119-3216
Contact: Craig Swengle
(918) 587-7283
cswengle@dewberry.com
Envirotech Consulting
2500 North 11th
Enid, OK 73701
Contact: Ron Erdman
580-234-8780
erdman@envirotechconsulting.com
EST, Inc. - Tulsa
6106 E. 32, Ste 101
Tulsa, OK 74135
Contact: Rod Wallace, P.E.
(580) 982-8970
RodW@estinc.com
F&D International, LLC
5723 Arapahoe Ave. Ste 1B
Boulder, CO 80303
Contact: Teri Ficken
(303) 652-3200
teri@fdi-one.com
Fox Dreschler
P.O. Box 666
Ardmore, OK 73402
Contact: Curt Howell
(580) 223-2492
foxdrech@sbcglobal.net
Garver Engineers
6450 S. Lewis, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136
Contact: Kelly S. Fincannon
(918) 250-5922
KSFincannon@garverusa.com
Garver Engineers
1016 NW 24th Street
Norman, OK 73069
Contact: Curtis Brown
(405) 329-2555, (405) 517-0152
ctbrown@garverusa.com
GMR & Associates Inc
2520 NW 39th Suite200
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Contact: Marty Reis
528-7017
aemurray@gmrinc.net
Hollow, Updike, and Bellen
818 East Side Boulevard
Muskogee, OK 74403
Contact: Jay Updike
(918) 682-7811
jupdike@hubengineers.com
Horizon Engineering
1414-A East 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136
Contact: Carl Cannizzaro
(918) 663-0870
carl@horizoneng.com
ICF International
7919 Mid America Blvd, Ste 220
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Contact: Petersen Ulrik
(405) 732-7022
upetersen@icfi.com
IndependentFeeEstimates.com
P.O. Box 413
Fruita, CO 81521
Contact: J.D. Heithoff, P.E., C.M.
(970) 589-6376
JD.ife@live.com
Jacobs Engineering Group
10001 Broadway Extension
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-6307
Contact: Eric Strong, P.E
(405) 418-4620
eric.strong@jacobs.com
Kimley-Horn And Associates, Inc.
7878 N 16th St, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Contact: Renju Abraham
(602) 944 5500
renju.abraham@kimley-horn.com
Kleinfelder
1601 SW 41st St.
Topeka, KS 66609
Contact: Michael D. Barnett, R.G., P.E.
(785) 267-7131
mbarnett@kleinfelder.com
KSA Engineering
8875 Synergy Drive
Mckinney, TX 75070
Contact: Steve Creamer
(972) 542-2995
screamer@ksaeng.com
LBR, Inc. Airport Consultants
1802 West Wright Drive
Stillwater, OK 74075
Contact: Jed Banks
(405) 377-8276
jedb@lbrok.com
Lochner
510 East Memorial Road, Suite A1
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-2218
Contact: Steve Harris, P.E.
405-748-6651, (800) 748-8276
sharris@hwlochner.com
LPA Group
1400 W. markham, Suite 204
Little Rock, AR 72201
Contact: Robert E. Myers, P.E.
(870) 352-1637 (cell), (501) 907-6223
bmyers@lpagroup.com
MacArthur Associated Consultants, LTD.
3033 NW 63rd St., Ste. 250E
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Contact: Sam Pappas
(405)848-2471
spappas@macokc.com
McClelland Consulting Engineers, Inc.
900 West Markham St.
Little Rock, OK 72201
Contact: Daniel J. Barnes, P.E.
(479) 443-2377
dbarnes@mcclelland-engrs.com
Mead & Hunt, Inc.
7900 W 78th Street, Ste 370
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Contact: Kevin R. Carlson
(952) 941-5619
kevin.carlson@meadhunt.com
Morrison-Shipley Engineers, Inc.
5704 Euper Lane, Suite 200
Ft. Smith, AR 72903
Contact: Greg Shipley, P.E.
(479) 452-1933
gshipley@morrisonshipley.com
Myers Engineering
13911 Quail Pointe Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Contact: Bill Myers
(405) 755-5325
billm@mece.us.com,lisas@mece.us.com
Olsson Associates
201 NW 63rd St., Suite 130
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Contact: Ronald G. Weltzheimer, PE
(405) 242-6600
rweltzheimer@olssonassociates.com
PEC
10017 S. Pennsylvania Ave, Bldg C, Ste A
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Contact: David W. Herberger, P.E.
(405) 735-8939
David.Herberger@pec1.com
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.
5995 W. Farm Road 104
Springfield, MO 65803
Contact: Max Marble
(417) 447-6300
max.marble@rsandh.com
The Louis Berger Group, Inc.
20 Corporate Woods Blvd.
Albany, NY 12211-2370
Contact: Lenny Llerena, ACE
(518) 432-9545
vllerena@louisberger.com
Triad Engineering
14313 North May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Contact: Wayne Albury
(405) 752-2266
walbury@triaddesigngroup.com
URS
1437 South Boulder/, Suite 660
Tulsa, OK 74119
Contact: Karen Kavanagh
(918) 582-2552
karen_kavanagh@urscorp.com